Davis Cemetery Staff

CEMETERY DISTRICT STAFF

Jessica Potts, Superintendent:  Jess oversees the day-to-day operations of the cemetery. Jess can assist you with any questions you may have. Email: jess@daviscemetery.org 

Judy Fisher, Assistant Superintendent:  Judy oversees financial records, payroll, and sales. She can assist you with planning and arrangements.  Email: judy@daviscemetery.org

Emily Bingham, Community Outreach / Office Support: Emily oversees outreach events, marketing, Gallery 1855 curating, and volunteer opportunities. Email: embingham19@gmail.com

Matt Reis, Grounds Foreman:  Matt oversees maintenance of the ground and facility infrastructure. Matt is most familiar with observances of the any individuals memorial area, and is a good resource for answering questions about the grounds. Email: matt@daviscemetery.org

Joe Cattarin, Grounds II: Joe has been with the cemetery since 1981. Joe knows all. Email: joe@daviscemetery.org

Ken Troth, Grounds II: Ken oversees general equipment maintenance. Email: ken@daviscemetery.org

Dylan Weiss  Grounds I: Dylan assists with maintenance of the ground and facility infrastructure. Email: dylan@daviscemetery.org

To speak to a staff member please call at 530-756-7807.