Davis Cemetery Staff

Jessica Potts, Superintendent:  Jess is responsible for the day-to-day operations of the cemetery and management of all cemetery staff. Jess can answer questions about the District, assist with your burial needs, help you to pre-plan, and answer any questions you may have. Email: jess@daviscemetery.org

Judy Fisher, Assistant Superintendent:  Judy is responsible  for payroll, purchasing, and financial records. She can assist you with your pre-planning or immediate interment needs. Email: judy@daviscemetery.org

Emily Bingham, Community Outreach / Office Support: Emily oversees  community outreach events, marketing, Gallery 1855 curating, and volunteer opportunities. Email: embingham19@gmail.com

Matt Reis, Grounds Foreman:  Matt oversees maintenance of the grounds and facility infrastructure. Matt specializes in plumbing and irrigation. Email: matt@daviscemetery.org

Joe Cattarin, Grounds II: Joe has been with the cemetery since 1981. Joe is most familiar with observances of the any individuals memorial area, and is a good resource for answering questions about the grounds. Email: joe@daviscemetery.org

Dylan Weiss  Grounds II: Dylan is responsible for maintenance of the grounds and facility infrastructure. He specializes in backhoe operation and the opening/closing of plots. Email: dylan@daviscemetery.org

To speak to a staff member please call at 530-756-7807.